PANIER : 0 articles 0,00 $
Que c’est triste... Votre panier est vide!

Chariots de bar et rangement

Trier par :
Grand cabinet Shino -brume blanche
999,00 $

Un cabinet bien érudit! Le Shino se démarque par son exotisme et ses subtilités antiques. Sa couleur vibrante se marie parfaitement à sa quincaillerie au fini rustique cuivré. De plus, sa capacité de rangement en fait un excellent choix pour l'entrée ou la chambre à coucher.

Cabinet Post & Rail avec portes vitrées
1 199,00 $

Du bois de pin recyclé et du métal recyclé ont été restructurés pour créer cette collection écologique. Chaque pièce Post & Rail est confectionnée à la main et donnera à votre demeure une chaleur rustique pour de nombreuses années à venir.

GRAND CABINET SHINO –MER GRISE
999,00 $

Un cabinet bien érudit! Le Shino se démarque par son exotisme et ses subtilités antiques. Sa couleur vibrante se marie parfaitement à sa quincaillerie au fini rustique cuivré. De plus, sa capacité de rangement en fait un excellent choix pour l'entrée ou la chambre à coucher.

Cabinet Jenkins -Bataillon
999,00 $

Ce meuble de fantaisie détient un merveilleux secret. Les tiroirs supérieurs dissimulent des portes d'armoire s'ouvrant pour révéler un vaste espace de rangement. Ce cabinet peint en nuances rustiques au fini vintage offre une option de rangement pratique pour les espaces restreints.

Commode à 6 tiroirs Jenkins - Battalion
799,00 $

Ajoutez un peu de fantaisie à votre espace! Avec des tiroirs peints ou teints dans différents tons rustiques anciens, la commode à 6 tiroirs Jenkins offre du rangement fonctionnel pour de petits espaces.

Cabinet Xian -haute mer
799,00 $

De la tête aux pattes, le cabinet Xian évoque le caractère riche du Vieux Monde. Idéal pour l'entrée, la chambre à coucher ou la salle à manger. Avec sa quincaillerie et ses accents de cuivre, le cabinet Xian donne un ton romantique à votre espace tout en procurant de l'espace de rangement

Buffet Borough -pin feutré
899,00 $

New York, la ville des possibilités infinies! Avec une silhouette classique du milieu du siècle, le buffet Borough est une pièce de rangement polyvalente qui vous offrira des possibilités de design infinies. Placez le Borough dans une entrée avant ou placez votre télévision sur le dessus et organisez vos composantes média.

Nous sommes extravertis...
Fils 2,0 RSS

 

Bonjour !

Nous sommes désolés ! La page que vous tentez de visiter est disponible en anglais seulement. Appuyez sur « OK » pour continuer ou « Annuler » pour rester sur la page actuelle.

OK
ANNULER

SHOPPING BAG:  0 items $0.00
How sad…your shopping bag is empty.

Bar Carts & Storage

Sort By:
Vera Bar Cart -Brushed Steel
REG $549.00
PROMO $466.65

Enlightened design. The Vera Collection combines clean lines and cool surfaces. Its glass tops appear to float above airy, brushed steel frames. Lower shelves are made of mirror for a bright reflective quality. With simplicity of form, Vera provides functional surfaces that won’t overwhelm your space.

Cosmopolitan Bar Cart -Brushed Steel
REG $599.00
PROMO $509.15

Make sure you're properly prepared for your next soiree, with the Cosmopolitan Bar Cart. This brushed steel, multi-tiered cart has room for all your refreshments. Keep the party moving with the cart that guarantees fun on four wheels!

Crosby Bar Cart -Sheesham
REG $549.00
PROMO $466.65

Don’t get stuck behind the bar! The Crosby Bar Cart is a mobile mixer that keeps the party moving. Made from acacia and iron, this cart comes equipped with space for your refreshments and glassware.

Rivet Bar -Mirror
REG $699.00
PROMO $594.15

The Rivet Collection has a very unique look; a definite conversation piece! Made from a steel frame and mirrors, this piece will brighten up a room and make it appear larger. The rivet detailing works in a masculine room and can be feminized in an elegant decor.

Gramercy Bar -Antique Mirror
REG $599.00
PROMO $509.15

The Gramercy Bar has a sparkling personality. This bar combines mirror paneling with silvery wood detailing. Its front doors feature a striking chevron pattern. Place the Gramercy Bar in a front entry hall, dining room or bedroom. Style and storage has never looked so good!

Zhong Cabinet -Mist Green
$699.00

A little cabinet that’s big on style! This colourful piece has a rustic finish with rich copper hardware, giving it an exotic antique style. Its small footprint makes it an ideal way to add storage to small spaces.

Post & Rail Display Cabinet
REG $1,199.00
PROMO $1,019.15

Reclaimed pine timbers and recycled metals have been re-engineered into an eco-friendly collection. Each Post & Rail piece is individually hand crafted and will give your home a rustic warmth for years to come.

Jenkins 6 Drawer Chest -Battalion
$799.00

Add a little whimsy to your space! With drawers painted or stained in a variety of vintage rustic tones, the Jenkins 6 Drawer Chest offers functional storage for small spaces.

Borough Cabinet -Faded Pine
REG $899.00
PROMO $764.15

New York, the city of endless possibilities! With a classic Mid-Century silhouette, the Borough Cabinet is a versatile storage piece that will provide you with endless design possibilities. Place Borough in a front entry or perch your TV on top and bring order to your media components.

We're extroverted...
RSS 2.0 Feeds