PANIER : 0 articles 0,00 $
À votre image l Styles personnalisés en stock

Bibliothèques pour le salon

Trier par :
Étagère Corbin -orme brut
999,00 $
 
4,85

(4)

Avec son design qui évoque un labyrinthe, l’étagère Corbin offre le maximum d’espace de rangement. Parfaite à la fois pour le salon ou le bureau, cette unité est munie d’un mince cadre en métal qui crée une silhouette aérée. Organisez vos livres, vos plantes ou vos objets de collection avec cette étagère d’inspiration industrielle.

Étagère Ironside -Gris rustique
899,00 $
 
5,05

(1)

Digne d'un roi et d'une reine, cette collection rustique allie style industriel et finis patinés. Les élégants boulons et traverses métalliques décoratifs procurent un style raffiné à votre bureau.

Étagère Ironside - café
899,00 $
 
5,05

(2)

Conçue pour un roi, cette collection rustique est solide et d’aspect vieilli, avec des boulons surdimensionnés. L’étagère Ironside est finie avec une couleur de pin teint couleur terre noire et une magnifique charpente à poutres entrecroisées qui ajoute de la robustesse à cette collection sauvage.

Étagère Howe -sheesham
399,00 $
 
4,35

(3)

Donnez une touche d’originalité à votre bibliothèque ou vos étagères avec cette bibliothèque asymétrique. Six tablettes disposées en alternance sont idéales pour ranger des livres, des cadres, des paniers ou d’autres objets à montrer.

Étagère Logan -orme brut
999,00 $
 
4,85

(4)

Force et beauté. La collection Logan est faite de bois d’orme et d’une charpente en métal. Les épais dessus en bois, avec leur grain et leur texture naturels, procurent à chaque pièce une qualité unique et brute. Utilisez l’étagère pour montrer vos livres et articles décoratifs favoris ainsi que pour diviser une pièce.

Cabinet Rustique avec portes vitrées -brun écorce
1 399,00 $

Inspirée par les voyages, la collection Rustique a un style qui rappelle les malles à l’ancienne. Du bois de pin recyclé et du métal ont été combinés pour créer cette collection écologique élégante. Chaque tiroir et armoire possède des poignées en cuir. Ne voyagez pas plus loin que votre salle à manger pour découvrir la beauté sauvage de cette collection.

Chariot roulant Ironside -Gris rustique
599,00 $
 
4,05

(1)

Digne d'un roi et d'une reine, cette collection rustique allie style industriel et finis patinés. Les élégants boulons et traverses métalliques décoratifs procurent un style raffiné à votre bureau.

Chariot roulant Ironside -café
599,00 $

Conçue pour un roi ou une reine, cette collection rustique est imposante et d’aspect vieilli. Ses boulons et têtes de clous de fixation lui confèrent un style industriel. Le chariot roulant Ironside possède des tiroirs à extension complète qui vous aideront à mettre de l’ordre dans votre bureau.

Étagère Crosby -sheesham
RÉG. 799,00 $
SOLDE 599,99 $

L’étagère Crosby a un style industriel. Son profil mince en fait la solution idéale pour les pièces où l’espace est restreint. Ses tablettes ouvertes permettent d’exposer toutes vos décorations préférées.

Nous sommes extravertis...
Fils 2,0 RSS

 

Bonjour !

Nous sommes désolés ! La page que vous tentez de visiter est disponible en anglais seulement. Appuyez sur « OK » pour continuer ou « Annuler » pour rester sur la page actuelle.

OK
ANNULER
 

Bonjour !

Nous désirons vous informer que cette section comporte des commentaires en anglais et en français. Veuillez soumettre vos évaluations dans la langue de votre choix. Merci!

OK

SHOPPING BAG:  0 items $0.00
Save 15% on all Dining Furniture until September 24th ▸

Living Room Bookcases

Sort By:
Caswell Display Shelf -Chrome
$999.00

Very airy. With its sharp lines and open design, the chrome-and-glass Caswell Display Shelf is a great place to display your treaures without visually weighing down a room. The contemporary style of the Caswell makes it an easy match for a variety of decor styles, from modern to eclectic to transitional. Breathe new life into your space with the Caswell Display Shelf.

Lenyx Lg Bookshelves -Ebony Oak
$1,099.00
 
5.05

(1)

Get your storage on! The Lenyx Office Collection brings style and storage to the table. Iron frames suspend boxed drawers, creating a bold visual play on shape and line. Cool iron paired with Lenyx’s ebony oak finish is sure to make it the statement piece of your living room or office.

Century Display Shelf -Anson Oak
REG $999.00
SALE $699.99

Industrial details. The Century Etagere has a striking silhouette made up of dynamic lines. Its strong, metal x-brace frame is offset with the warmth of wood shelves. Perfect for displaying books, antiques and curiosities of all kinds.

Corbin Display Shelf -Weathered Elm
$999.00
 
4.85

(4)

With its labyrinth-like design the Corbin Display Shelf offers maximum shelving. Perfect for the both the living room or office, this unit has a slim metal frame that creates an airy silhouette. Organize your books, plants or collectibles with this industrial inspired shelf.

Lenyx Sm Bookshelf -Ebony Oak
$749.00

Get your storage on! The Lenyx Office Collection brings style and storage to the table. Iron frames suspend boxed drawers, creating a bold visual play on shape and line. Cool iron paired with Lenyx’s ebony oak finish is sure to make it the statement piece of your living room or office.

Logan Display Shelf -Weathered Elm
$999.00
 
4.85

(5)

Strength and beauty. The Logan Collection is constructed from elmwood and metal framework. The thick wood tops, with their natural grain and texture give each piece a unique, raw quality. Use the display shelf to display your favourite books and décor items as well as as a room divider.

Ironside Display Shelf -Rustic Grey
$899.00
 
4.55

(2)

Fit for a king, this rustic collection is bold and weathered with an industrial feel. Metal bolts and handsome crossbeam details provide your office with regal style.

Ironside Display Shelf -Cafe'
$899.00
 
5.05

(2)

Fit for a king, this rustic collection is bold and weathered, with oversized bolt detailing. The Ironside Display Shelf is finished with tobacco stained pinewood and a handsome crisscrossed beam frame that adds strength to this rugged collection.

Howe Display Shelf -Sheesham
$399.00
 
4.25

(4)

Spice up your storage or display style with this asymmetrical bookcase. Six alternating shelves are great for holding books, frames, baskets or treasures.

Crosby Display Shelf -Sheesham
REG $799.00
SALE $399.99

The Crosby Display Shelf has an industrial style. Its slim design make it the perfect solution for space conscious room. Open shelves provide a perfect place to organize and present your favorite décor pieces.

Ironside Rolling File -Rustic Grey
$599.00
 
4.05

(1)

Fit for a king, this rustic collection is bold and weathered with an industrial feel. Metal bolts and handsome crossbeam details provide your office with regal style.

Ironside Rolling File -Café
$599.00

Fit for a king, this rustic collection is bold and weathered. Featuring bolts and nail heads as fasteners, this collection embraces an industrial style. The Ironside Rolling File features full extension drawers that will aid you in putting your office in order.

We're extroverted...
RSS 2.0 Feeds